Local Community

User sees a different user's information on their "My Account" page

I just updated the site a couple days ago. I have had 2 customers email me saying that they see a different customer’s info on their “My Account” page. I use “Better Search and Replace” plugin and 75 references needed to be changed to the live url from the staging url. I was concerned it was getting the info from the wrong database. I looked through the database and the user info is accurate from there to my WordPress admin panel. As you probably know, passwords are encrypted in the database, so I am unable to replicate the phenomena on my machine, but they sent me screenshots to prove the issue.
Does anyone have a thought on how or why? Could it be a matter of caching?